whatsapp viber +37493 19 92 99, +37498 22 77 22

YEREVAN

YEREVAN

Yerevan - capital of Armenia, with the largest population in the country.

Being founded in 782 BC - in the era of Urartu kingdom and is one of ancient cities in the world- Yerevan is 29 years older than Rome. It is a city of contrasts, with interlaced traditional and modern architectural styles, the city is rich with attractions, diverse cultural centers: museums, cinemas, exhibitions and places of recreation. Not without a reason in the recent years "the pink city" has become very attractive for visitors from near and far abroad. It is difficult to find a similar city that has the same number of cultural and historical monuments and attractions.

It's impossible to visit Yerevan and not to see theRepublicSquare, with the colored “singing” and small drinking fountains, multi-step Cascade where all the town is seen as if in the palm, the National Museum of History that was opened in 1921, National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet after A. Spendiarian, built in 1939 and located in front of Swan lake; "Caucasian Captive" tavern and "Erebuni"historical complex. During the tour, excursions with degustation at "Ararat" cognac factory founded in1887 will not leave anyone indifferent.

The visitors will also be surprised by the large number of various restaurants and snack-bars with their varieties: from traditional Armenian to Japanese and Chinese cuisines. There are many antique shops with various unique souvenirs. The most popular among the tourists is Vernissage, where you can buy handmade items made by the local craftsmen or just admire with the local atmoshpere.

search

Sights

OSHAKAN
OSHAKAN

Another tourist destination of tours in Armenia is Oshakan village of Aragatsotn region,

GARNI
GARNI

The pagan temple of Garni of I century BC is one of the most ancient and unique attractions of Armenia,

GEGHARD
GEGHARD

Geghard (Geghardavank-“the monastery of spear”) is a monastery complex in Kotayk region, Armenia, situated 40km far from Yerevan in the gorge of Goght river.

GOSHAVANK
GOSHAVANK

Goshavank (Nor Getik) is an Armenian medieval monastery complex of XII-XIII centuries,

TATEV
TATEV

One of the most famous attractions in Armenia is the monastery complex of Tatev founded in 895-906.

OHANAVANK
OHANAVANK

Ohanavank is a medieval monastery, the major attraction of Ohanavan village, Aragatsotn region, Armenia.

whatsapp viber +37493 19 92 99, +37498 22 77 22

ЕРЕВАН

ЕРЕВАН

Ереван – столица Армении и самый крупный по численности населения город в стране.

Он основан в 782 г. до н. э. - еще в эпоху Урартского царства и является одним из древнейших городов мира – Ереван на 29 лет старше Рима. Это город контрастов, в нем переплелись классические и современные архитектурные стили, город богат достопримечательностями, многообразными культурными центрами: музеями, кинотеатрами, выставками и местами отдыха. Недаром в последние годы "розовый город" стал весьма привлекательным для туристов из дальнего и ближнего зaрубежья. Трудно найти второй такой же город, в котором было бы столько же культурно-исторических памятников и достопримечательностей.

Нельзя побывать в Ереване и не увидеть Площадь республики с ее разноцветными "поющими" фонтанами и фонтанчиками питьевой воды, многоступенчатый Каскад, с которого город обозревается, как на ладони, Государственный исторический музей, открытый в 1921 году, Национальный академический театр оперы и балета имени А. Спендиаряна, построенный в 1939 году и расположившееся напротив него Лебединое озеро, таверну "Кавказская пленница" и исторический комплекс Эребуни. А экскурсии с дегустацией в ходе тура на основанный в 1887 году коньячный завод "Арарат" не оставят равнодушными никого.

Огромное число всевозможных ресторанов и закусочных также удивят посетителей своим разнообразием: от традиционной армянской кухни до японских и китайских ресторанчиков. В столице Армении много антикварных лавок со множеством уникальных сувениров. Особенной популярностью среди туристов пользуется Вернисаж, где можно купить изготовленные местными мастерами предметы ручной работы или просто прийти, как на выставку, и полюбоваться местной атмосферой.

поиск

Достопримечательности

ОШАКАН
ОШАКАН

Еще одним из туристический направлений в турах по Армении является село Ошакан Арагацотнской области,

ГАРНИ
ГАРНИ

Одна из самых древних и уникальных достопримечательностей Армении - языческий храм Гарни

ГЕГАРД
ГЕГАРД

Гегард (Гегардаванк - «монастырь копья»)— это монастырский комплекс в Котайкской области Армении, расположенный в 40 км от Еревана в ущелье реки Гохт.

ГОШАВАНК
ГОШАВАНК

Гошаванк (Нор Гетик) - армянский средневековый монастырский комплекс XII—XIII веков,

ТАТЕВ
ТАТЕВ

Одна из известнейших достопримечательностей Армении — Монастырский комплекс Татев основан в 895-906 годах.

ОГАНАВАНК
ОГАНАВАНК

Ованаванк — это средневековый монастырь, являющийся главной достопримечательностью села Оганаван Арагацотнской области Армении.